Thursday Skins Game

Check Weather
× Close

Thursday Weekly Skins Game

The very popular weekly Skins Game is played every Thursday afternoon, May through August (17 dates).  The Skins Game features 9-hole play with a more casual flavor than our regular tournament calendar.  Tee-times 4:00-6:00pm.  Play is from Blue Tees, with an option to play the Black Tees.  Seniors (age 60+) and players with a handicap index of 15.0 or higher have the option of playing the Gold Tees. Super-Seniors (age 70+) have the option of playing the White Tees.  Extra Super-Seniors (age 80+) have the option of playing the Red tees.

To play in the Thursday Skins Game, players must register by Tuesday at 5:00pm so we have a count of players for tee-times.  Entry fee for the Skins Game is the 9-hole green fee + $10 for skins ($5 gross skins, $5 net skins).  Skins Game winnings will be posted to the player’s Golf Shop Credits.  Players will receive 5 Players Points for playing each week in the Skins Game, up to a maximum of 50 points total for Skins Games.

Tee Times are approximately 4:00–6:00pm each Thursday

Register Online
DayDate FormatResults
Thursday May 2 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday May 9 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday May 16 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday May 23 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday May 30 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday June 6 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday June 13 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday June 20 Stroke Play REGISTER
Thursday June 27 Stroke Play
Thursday July 11 Stroke Play
Thursday July 18 Stroke Play
Thursday July 25 TBD
Thursday August 1 Stroke Play
Thursday August 8 Stroke Play
Thursday August 15 Stroke Play
Thursday August 22 Stroke Play
Thursday August 29 TBD